60 Cycles of Love


60 Cycles of Love

Purchase from CDBaby (Link Below)

THE RICHMOND SLUTS - 60 Cycles of Love

PURCHASE ALBUM: http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/therichmondsluts2

Hugeous Mass Media, in partnership with The Richmond Sluts, is thrilled to release their long-awaited sophomore album, 60 Cycles of LoveFilled with the grinding guitars, roaring riffs, and witty lyrics that made them mainstays of the Bay Area's garage rock revival, the new album is a wildly fun throwback to the heyday of sex, drugs and rock & roll.
Mixing elements of Garage, Punk, Psych, and Rockabilly, the album features a more mature perspective, but retains the searing pace and no-frills attitude that made their debut a sleeper garage-rock staple. Unrelenting and uncompromising, 60 Cycles of Love is a highly enjoyable take on a classic sound.
  • Limited Edition Pressing of 500 units.
  • Pressed on 150g Black Vinyl
  • Track Listing:
  1. I Wanna Know
  2. Don't Need You
  3. Motel Boogie
  4. Different Tune
  5. She's No Good
  6. Into These Eyes
  7. Gonna Find It
  8. Livin To Crash
  9. To Hell And Back
  10. Only God Knows Why

The Richmond Sluts are:

  • Chris Beltran – Bass
  • John Tyree – Drums
  • Justin Lynn – Keys / Vocals
  • Jesse Nichols – Guitar / Vocals
  • Shea Roberts – Vocals / Guitar / Lap Steel / Harp / Percussion
  • Lee Gallagher - Harp on "Motel Boogie"
  • Rob Easson - Lead Guitar on "Gonna Find It"

Recorded By – Shea Roberts / Jesse Nichols
At - Fantasy Studios
Rehab Recorders and The Rockbox
Assistance From - Tyler Williams / Jason Butler

Mixed By – Collin Hegna
At - Revolver Studios

Mastered By – Shea Roberts

Layout By – Aaron Granlund & Caley Roberts

All Songs By Shea Roberts Except:
"She’s No Good" (
S. Roberts / J. Lynn)
"Gonna Find It" (S. Roberts / R. Easson)

A Rockbox Production
(C) (P) Rock Box Records